East Coast U.S

Jerry Norman

East Coast U.S Regional Manager

1235 2nd Street, Sarasota, FL 34236

(800) 823-2798/(941) 444-5099/fax(941) 328-3598

jerry@novamar.net





Traci Meier

Agent/Customer Service Representative

1235 2nd Street, Sarasota, FL 34236

(800) 823-2798/(941) 444-5099/fax(941) 328-3598

traci@novamar.net



West Coast U.S.

Rob Lindley

Account Executive

1115 N. North Lake Way, #200, Seattle, WA 98103

(800) 823-2798/(206) 281-8144/fax(206) 281-8036

rob@novamar.net





Erin Stacker

Agent/Customer Service Representative

1115 N. NorthLake Way, #200, Seatle, WA 98103

(800) 823-2798/(206) 281-8144/fax(206) 281-8036

erin@novamar.net





Teri Chamberlain

Sales/Customer Service

2302 Shelter Island Drive, #105 San Diego, CA 92106

(800) 823-2798/(619) 505-2076

teri@novamar.net



Mexico

Craig Chamberlain

President, Novamar Insurance Group, Inc. and Novamar Insurance Mexico

Av. Francisco Medina Ascencio #2902, 2do. Piso Col. Villa las Flores. Pto. Vallarta, Jalisco. Mexico.

USA 1-949-274-4111 ext. 128

01 800 627 46 37 (in Mexico)

craig@novamar.net





Roberto Castellanos

Managing International Director, Novamar Insurance Mexico

Av. Francisco Medina Ascencio #2902, 2do. Piso Col. Villa las Flores. Pto. Vallarta, Jalisco. Mexico.

USA 1-949-274-4111 ext. 126

01 800 627 46 37 (in Mexico)

roberto@novamar.net


Novamar is committed to provide the best service in the yacht insurance industry